Hi Readers ! Welcome to BOOKSMINDED - The World of Wishes and Wonder ! Earn and Redeem your Point Reward for Books !

HarperCollins

Tampilkan:
Urut Berdasarkan:
A Girl Named Rosita Ready-Stock

A Girl Named Rosita

Pura Belpré Honor winner Anika Aldamuy Denise (Planting Stories) and New York Times b..

Rp215.000

Builder Brothers Better Together Ready-Stock

Builder Brothers Better Together

Drew and Jonathan Scott, New York Times bestselling authors and hosts of the Emmy-nominated hit..

Rp178.000

Builder Brothers: Big Plans Ready-Stock

Builder Brothers: Big Plans

Drew and Jonathan Scott, New York Times bestselling authors and hosts of the Emmy-nominated hit..

Rp178.000

Butterfly Yellow Ready-Stock

Butterfly Yellow

Winner of the Scott O’Dell Award for Historical Fiction! Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Ace..

Rp130.000

Cece Loves Science Ready-Stock

Cece Loves Science

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing question..

Rp185.000

Cece Loves Science and Adventure Ready-Stock

Cece Loves Science and Adventure

Cece loves science and adventure!In this STEM-themed picture book, the second in a series, Cece and ..

Rp178.000

Dear Earth From Your Friends in Room 5 Ready-Stock

Dear Earth From Your Friends in Room 5

When the kids in Room 5 write to Earth asking what they can do to help save our planet, they are del..

Rp215.000

Does Earth Feel Ready-Stock

Does Earth Feel

A stunning and timely picture book asks fourteen critical questions to encourage active thinking and..

Rp225.000

Emilys Everyday Manners Ready-Stock

Emilys Everyday Manners

Join Emily and her best friend, Ethan, as they show you that good manners aren't just for special oc..

Rp200.000

Eyes That Kiss in the Corners Ready-Stock

Eyes That Kiss in the Corners

A New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie BestsellerThis lyrical, stunning picture boo..

Rp215.000

Free as a Bird Ready-Stock

Free as a Bird

The inspiring true story of Malala Yousafzai, human rights activist and the youngest ever winner of ..

Rp215.000

Happily Ever After Companion to the Selection Series Ready-Stock

Happily Ever After Companion to the Selection Series

Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection o..

Rp155.000

I Am Enough Ready-Stock

I Am Enough

A #1 New York Times bestseller and Goodreads Choice Awards picture book winner! This ..

Rp225.000

I Believe I Can Ready-Stock

I Believe I Can

From the #1 New York Times bestselling creators of I Am Enoughcomes an empowering fol..

Rp225.000

I Promise Ready-Stock

I Promise

NBA champion and superstar LeBron James pens a slam-dunk picture book inspired by his foundation’s I..

Rp235.000

If You Give a Cat a Cupcake Ready-Stock

If You Give a Cat a Cupcake

If you give a cat a cupcake, he'll ask for some sprinkles to go with it. When you give him the sprin..

Rp195.000

If You Give a Dog a Donut Ready-Stock

If You Give a Dog a Donut

If you give a dog a donut, he’ll ask for some apple juice to go with it. When you give him the juice..

Rp195.000

If You Give a Moose a Muffin Ready-Stock

If You Give a Moose a Muffin

If a big hungry moose comes to visit, you might give him a muffin to make him feel at home. If you g..

Rp195.000

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie Ready-Stock

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie

If a hungry little mouse shows up on your doorstep, you might want to give him a cookie. And if you ..

Rp195.000

If You Give a Pig a Pancake Ready-Stock

If You Give a Pig a Pancake

If you give a pig a pancake, she'll want some syrup to go with it. You'll give her some of your favo..

Rp195.000

It Began with a Page: How Gyo Fujikawa Drew the Way Ready-Stock

It Began with a Page: How Gyo Fujikawa Drew the Way

* 4 Starred Reviews ** An Indie Next List Pick *“Playful, bold, and, much like its subject, ful..

Rp185.000

Kittens First Full Moon Ready-Stock

Kittens First Full Moon

This nationally bestselling picture book about a kitten, the moon, and a bowl of milk, written by th..

Rp195.000

Knuffle Bunny Free Ready-Stock

Knuffle Bunny Free

Trixie and her family are off on a fantastic trip to visit her grandparents—all the way to Holland! ..

Rp200.000

Lalani of the Distant Sea Ready-Stock

Lalani of the Distant Sea

Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly’s debut fantasy novel is a gorgeous, literary adventure about br..

Rp110.000

Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle Ready-Stock

Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle

Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!This is the first book in a new STEM-b..

Rp100.000